MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT

Dr. W. Kharlukhi	94851-22202
Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha	82578-58359
D D A I C I	04271 01702
Dr. R. A. J. Syngkon	94361-01783
Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha	
1- Shillong (ST) Parliamentary Constituency	
Shri Saleng A. Sangma	98625-72723
Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha	
2-Tura (ST) Parliamentary Constituency	